Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Posted on

Apple as we speak introduced new {hardware}. The corporate will maintain a (digital) keynote10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. in New York, 6:00 p.m. in London, 7:00 p.m. in Paris). And you’ll observe the occasion proper right here as the corporate streams it stay.

The corporate is rumored to be saying some new Macs. Final 12 months, Apple up to date its entry-level computer systems with new specifically designed M1 chips. And now the corporate may carry its personal chips to higher-end computer systems, akin to a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Professional, a brand new Mac Mini, and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple may take this chance to revamp its laptops from the bottom up with new show applied sciences, a brand new set of ports, and a brand new type issue normally. However that is not all. Apple has additionally been engaged on an up to date model of its entry-level AirPods.

You possibly can observe the stay stream instantly on this web page as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

You probably have an Apple TV, you may open the TV app and search for the Apple Particular Occasion part. It’s going to let you stream as we speak’s occasion and re-watch outdated occasions.

And if you do not have an Apple TV and do not wish to use YouTube, you can even get the occasion from theApple Events Sectionon his web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers – Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Supply: Tech crunch

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *